Skip to content

My Masterpiece Called Luck Fové (Digital Download)


I’d like to welcome you to my masterpiece called Luck Fove, I’ll be your M.C. for the duration. My name is Khary Mallea. It’s a little bit personal, some might say it’s a little too personal. But for me, it’s my therapy, it’s my escape, music is my mistress and I’ve been in love with her for a long time…

Track Listing

  1. All Night (Dance For Me)
  2. Red
  3. Alone
  4. Bitta #1664
  5. Lego My Ego
  6. Touch
  7. Blue
  8. Feely

+ Digital Insert

In stock

SKU: 1456 Categories: ,
  • Audio CD (February 11, 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mallea Music
  • Run Time: 28 minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Masterpiece Called Luck Fové (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *